sections in the article
This article explains how Content Segmentation works for users that only have access to one segment.
Single segment users
Users that only have access to one segment, for example, only to the content related to your brand or division, can continue working as usual without considering what segment the content belongs to. The segments drop-down will not be shown to them.
Please sign in to leave a comment.