sections in the article
Is it possible to restore entities which have accidentally been deleted?
There is no way to roll back only parts of the configuration as everything is stored in the same database. Instead we need to restore the whole database for you and can set a very specific time for the version we restore. If a rollback is done from a specific date/time, then all updates done after that time will be lost. So it is important that you take this into consideration and perspective to the business impact of creating the entities from scratch.
Your environment will be unavailable when we switch to the restored database, but to limit the impact of database restoration we can do the restoration during a time which would suit you.
Currently this comes at a cost of €400.
Keep in mind that this can take up to five business days.
Contact Support for more information or to request a restore.