Sections in the Article
This article describes how to use queries in Content Store.
Sharing Content Store Queries
You can create and save queries as bookmarks and use them again. The Share query button allows you to share a query with other users of the same content store.
The following areas in a query are saved on the server for 14 days before being deleted.
- Node tree selection
- Types selection
- Faceted filter selection (if faceted filter fields change, any affected fields will be skipped)
To Share a Content Store Query
- Make a query using Types or faceted filters.
- Click Share query.
- In the Shared Query URL dialog, copy the URL to the clipboard. The URL can now be saved as a bookmark or be shared with users that have access to the content store.
Good to Know
- Faceted filters are called Filtering Field Types in the Web Portal.